tutaface.blogg.se

Dao natural bodies all in one
Dao natural bodies all in one







dao natural bodies all in one

This mod will conflict with other mods modifying any file containing "_arm_nud_" in his name. Or uninstall "Natural Bodies 1.00" with the DAO Modmanager Delete "NaturalBodies 1.00" folder from My Documents/Bioware/Dragon Age/packages/core/override Or use the override file with the DAO Modmanager () See readme for add-ins install ( body variants ) Put the extracted "NaturalBodies 1.00" folder into My Documents/Bioware/Dragon Age/packages/core/override Unzip the files in NB_100_core.7z on your computer.

dao natural bodies all in one

Remove previous versions of Natural Bodies.

dao natural bodies all in one

Natural Bodies Unoffical Patch by Rebel O'Conner : Īmazon Curves and Amazon Curves for NaturalBodies by J1nX : and You need 7zip ( ) to extract the *.7z packages (Note : Content may vary from illustrations) The game is already a Mature-rated game, and this mod is already for adults. Plenty of variants for most of phenotypes.ĭo not complain on the mod content and don't use it if you dislike this mod or if your local legislation prohibit it. New textures with better unwrap for texture modding. new smoother bodies (20% more polygons). Thanks to all of the gamers using my very first mod for Dragon Age, helping and pushing me to improve again and again my import tool.įor the 100 000, I will release a special body variant to Natural Bodies. 12 2010 : As I promised, I released the SPECIAL body to thanks all peoples using my first mod for Dragonage, pushing me to release my Blender Tool.Ī very special thanks for the people helping me to release NB in the 1.00 version, they have done their way and released other good stuff for DragonAge. This mod change unwderwear model and texture to remove clothes to show characters fully nudes.

dao natural bodies all in one

Dragon Age: Origins - Natural Bodies Nude









Dao natural bodies all in one